Mark Pearson

Head of the Health Division, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Clive Needle

Policy & Advocacy Director, EuroHealthNet

Anders Olauson

President, EPF

Stefan Oschmann

Vice President EFPIA; Vice Chairman of the Executive Board, Deputy CEO, Merck KGaA

Guido Rasi

Principal Advisor in Charge of Strategy, EMA

Nina Renshaw

Secretary General, EPHA

Andrzej Rys

Director, Health Systems and Products, DG Health and Food Safety, European Commission

Christoph Stoller

Senior Vice President Generics and Commercial Operations Teva Europe

Adrian van den Hoven

Director General, European Generic Medicines Association (EGA)

Peter Wiessner

Vice-President EPHA