About rigahealth2015

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rigahealth2015 has created 56 blog entries.

Elizabeth Kuiper

Director of European Affairs, EFPIA

Andrey Kovatchev

MEP, European Parliament

Gillian Leng

Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Health and Social Care, NICE

Vanessa López

Executive Director, Salud por Derecho

Mark Pearson

Head of the Health Division, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Clive Needle

Policy & Advocacy Director, EuroHealthNet

Anders Olauson

President, EPF

Stefan Oschmann

Vice President EFPIA; Vice Chairman of the Executive Board, Deputy CEO, Merck KGaA

Guido Rasi

Principal Advisor in Charge of Strategy, EMA

Nina Renshaw

Secretary General, EPHA